Sunglass Sundays Week 2 – Von Zipper Hoss Giveaway (Ladies Only)

25 07 2010

* CONTEST CLOSED * – congrats to our winner Nickie Percy

If you’re a dude get out of here!

Check it out girls, the Von Zipper Hoss in Chocolate/White!

We will be giving away these shades on Sunday Aug 1st. Just leave a comment at the bottom of this post, (along with a little love for the jesus of course), and you will be entered to win.

Yep… free, brand new VZ glasses, just for saying hi. It really is that easy… just ask our previous winners Derek Mcdonald and Jess Doyle! Good luck!

Actions

Information

10 responses

26 07 2010
Startsky

Those are some seriously sick sunnies, and I love the I ❤ VZ shirts.
Much love for streetjesus.

27 07 2010
Jenna

Pretty intense sunglasses, found out about you guys at summer invasion, love the site:)

27 07 2010
Tinika

What’s your favorite website? Streetjesus.net baby! At least hook me up with a tee ty, this way i can promote and share the love of streetjesus! remember kids, it’s all and only about the adrenaline rush.

27 07 2010
Vicky

Stoked on these shades. Stoked on you two. Stoked on StreetJesus.
Just Stoked.

27 07 2010
Nickie P.

STREET JESUS CHRIST! AS A FELLOW SHRED BETTY AND A OBSESSED STREETJESUS FAN, ALL I CAN SAY IS THESE ARE THE RADDEST SHADES THAT COULD BE WORN BY THE X CHROMOSOME. WHEN I CAN’T GET A FRIGGEN GOGGLE TAN, I TEND TO WEAR MY VZ’S OUT IN THE SUN AND EVEN TO THE TANNING BED. I’M SO HYPED ABOUT THESE SUNGLASSES I COULD LITERALLY SPIN 9’S. AS FOR STREETJESUS AND THE DOPEST NET CREW AROUND, I AM SO GLAD THERE IS FINALLY A LEGIT SNOWBOARD SITE FOR PEOPLE WHO ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT SNOWBOARDING, AND NOT TO MENTION THE MOST DASHING CO FOUNDERS. THESE BOYS ARE DOPE, ILLIN, KILLIN AND ALL AROUND SEX MACHINES, MAN OH MAN IF I LIVED IN KELOWNA…<3

28 07 2010
Mira

S.Jesus,
Thank you for being there at 3am, mid July,when I am so excited for snowboard season I can’t sleep. Your teasers, bios, opinion pieces and youtube videos make me say “Fuckyea!” and ease the pain of a snowless, mountain-less saskatchabush summer. It’s awesome to know there are people like you guys who are as ridiculously obsessed with this lifestyle as me. Not to mention the products you feature make me consider selling my kidney on the black market for cash. AKA, the sunnies above, hotter than Africa. They’re like a push up bra for my eyes. Definitely put my $15 glasses to shame.
In a world of fakeness you guys keep it so real… Shred the love!
PS: I<3SJ tee's? Think about it!

28 07 2010
Kassia

Wow these Von Zipper’ are one of the sickest shades i’ve seen around, and not to mention the lifetime warranty don’t think you can get a better brand of sunglasses! what i would do for an amazing pair of shades like these. The hoss’ would be a great pair to add to my collection.
I think am new to this site and i must say i love what you have done with it!

29 07 2010
jina

jeff is the best. hes not scared of denita like all other employees. he tells HER what to do.

1 08 2010
Lacey

I don`t want to be dumb stupid dummy so here it is! Don`t ever underestimate the power of bullying! Oh, and those shades are sick!!! I get a kick out of some of the style names of shades and `HOSS` is the sickest name ever! So sick that I need to wear HOSS on my face!

1 08 2010
Natasha

First time I’ve checked your site out from my IPhone, I’m impressed at how well it formats. As for the shades, I’m probably the biggest VZ fan girl and would be really stoked on a new pair!!! :p

Leave a Reply

